john paul booster clubfalcon booster clubJP2 booster clubjpII booster clubfbc

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
JPII Tryout Schedule

Sport

Dates / Location

Boy's Soccer

September 23-27 | 4:30p - 6:00p | JPII Lower Pad

For information contact:

Coach Jason Batchelor: boyssoccer@jp2falcons.org

FCMS Girls Basketball*

September 23-24 | 7:00p - 8:30p | JPII Gymnasium

For information contact:

Coach Kyle Overstreet: koverstreet@jp2falcons.org

FCMS Boys Basketball*

October 1 | 4:00p - 5:30p | St. John's Gymnasium

For information contact:

Coach Darrell Brown: dbbrown1911@gmail.com

Tennis

TBA | UAH Tennis Facility

For information contact:

Coach Johnny Burks: jburks@jp2falcons.org

Golf

TBA

For information contact:

AD Charlie Wilburn: cwilburn@jp2falcons.org

Softball

October 14 & 16 | 5:30p - 7:00p | JPII Softball Field

For information contact:

AD Charlie Wilburn: cwilburn@jp2falcons.org

Baseball

September 24 & 26 | 6:00p - 7:30p | JPII Baseball Field

For information contact:

Coach Joe Sottolano: baseball@jp2falcons.org

Indoor Track

November 11 (No tryouts - First day of practice)

For information contact:

Coach Stephen Boyer or Coach Steve Zibas: track@jp2falcons.org

Wrestling

October 21-25 | 4:30p - 6:30p | Practice Facility, Miller Plaza

8006 Old Madison Pike, Suite 2, Madison, AL 35758

For information contact:

Coach James Dowd: wrestling@jp2falcons.org

or click here

Outdoor Track

February 10 (No tryouts - First day of practice)

For information contact:

Coach Steve Zibas or Coach Stephen Boyer: track@jp2falcons.org

 

All tryouts are for 7th - 12th graders unless sport is listed as FCMS which denotes Middle School grades (7th and 8th) only.


by posted 09/10/2019
NEW PARKING AT DISCOVERY MIDDLE SCHOOL

Parking Information for Discovery Middle School

  • $5.00 parking is available in the main lot in front of the stadium. There will be signs (this is the entrance that was used in previous years).
  • No parking behind the school, or on the road behind the stadium.
  • Those with Pre‐Paid Parking passes and those dropping students off will use the Pre‐paid entrance.
  • All drop off vehicles will travel out on the road behind the stadium and exit back to Hughes Road on the side of Discovery Middle School.
  • Areas in Red on the map are no parking zones! Vehicles will be towed as these areas must be kept clear.

For more information or to purchase a Pre-Paid Parking pass, visit jp2athletics.com

Click Here to See Map


by posted 08/27/2019
Upcoming Games
Support Our Falcon Friends