john paul booster clubfalcon booster clubJP2 booster clubjpII booster clubfbc

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 through Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Boston Butt Sale (ALL TEAMS): 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
FBC Meeting: 

FBC Meeting in MPR at JPII

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
WINTER Media Guide Pictures: 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 through Fri, Nov 1, 2019
Reserved Basketball Seating: 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Boston Butt Pickup: 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 5:30p to 6:30p
FBC Meeting: 

FBC Meeting in MPR at JPII

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 through Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Bed Sheet Sale (ALL TEAMS): 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
FBC Meeting: 

FBC Meeting in MPR at JPII

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
SPRING Media Guide Pictures: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Bed Sheet Pickup: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
FBC Meeting: 

FBC Meeting in MPR at JPII

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Dancing with the Falcons: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
FBC Meeting: 

FBC Meeting in MPR at JPII